For chamber orchestra and ping pong game


Duration varies between 11 and 15 minutes


Ping Pong Concerto was premiered on 11-11-2011 in Vilnius, Lithuania by St. Christopher Chamber Orchestra, conductor Donatas Katkus. Ping Pong players: composers Rytis Mažulis, Ričardas Kabelis, Mindaugas Urbaitis, Marius Salynas and soloist Sigutė Trimakaitė


, 1, 2






MOSAIC (a tribute to Charlie Chaplin) (2007)

Mozaika (Čarlio Čaplino atminimui)

For voice (tenor), flute, clarinet, violin, viola, cello and piano (4 hands)

Duration 11'40"

GAIDA festival commission.

Premiered on October 24th, 2008 at Gaida Festival in Vilnius, Lithuania by the Disobedient Ensemble (LT) and Rafailas Karpis (tenor)